November 16, 2016

Professional Staff

St. Patrick’s School encourages open communication between parents and the administrative and teaching staffs. Parents should contact their child’s classroom teacher if they have any questions or concerns about their child‘s progress in school.

Staff list and email contact information

Principal Mrs. Sharyn O’Leary soleary@stpatricksbedford.com
Secretary Mrs. Dorothy Monaco dmonaco@stpatricksbedford.com
Nurse Mrs. Luisa Ortiz-Qureishi lortizqureishi3003@bcsdny.org
PreK   Mrs. Polsia Papa ppapa@stpatricksbedford.com
Kindergarten Mrs. Mary Dick mdick@stpatricksbedford.com
First Ms. Olivia Fraioli ofraioli@stpatricksbedford.com
Second Ms. Erin Pontez epontez@stpatricksbedford.com
Third Mrs. Eileen Nolan enolan@stpatricksbedford.com
Fourth Mrs. Debra Scipioni dscipioni@stpatricksbedford.com
Fifth Mrs. Loraine Maggio lmaggio@stpatricksbedford.com
Sixth Mrs. Alison Makarczuk amakarczuk@stpatricksbedford.com
Seventh Ms. Catherine Both cboth@stpatricksbedford.com
Eighth Mr. Anthony Sepe asepe@stpatricksbedford.com
Religion 6-8 Sr. Kathleen Fitzgerald srkfitzgerald@stpatricksbedford.com
Math- Ms. Catherine Both cboth@stpatricksbedford.com
Phys Ed Mr. Kevin Brunelle kbrunelle@stpatricksbedford.com
Art   Mrs. Daina Smith ddefrancesco@stpatricksbedford.com
Music Mrs. Karen Mc Voy kmcvoy@stpatricksbedford.com
Spanish Mrs. Flor Smith fsmith@stpatricksbedford.com
Learning Specialist Mrs. Ellen Baudinet ebaudinet@stpatricksbedford.com
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Veronica Palumbo vpalumbo@stpatricksbedford.com
Mrs. Michelle Collins mcollins@stpatricksbedford.com
Mrs. Nancy Pisciotti npisciotti@stpatricksbedford.com
Custodian  Mr. Jose Gonzalez